Lowtax Network

Back To Top

Liberia: Double Tax Treaties

Other International Agreements

This page was last updated on 9 April 2021.

Liberia has tax information exchange agreements in force with Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, the Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Greenland, Iceland, India, Kenya, Malaysia, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Samoa, South Africa, Sweden, the UK and Vanuatu.

Liberia is a party to a number of international environmental agreements, including those relating to biodiversity, climate change desertification, endangered species, hazardous wastes, nuclear test ban, ozone layer protection, ship pollution, tropical timber 83 and tropical timber 94. Agreements signed, but not ratified, include the environmental modification and marine life conservation agreements.



Back to Liberia Index »