Lowtax Network

Back To Top

Hungary: Country and Foreign Investment

Entry and Residence

Hungary is part of the EU's Schengen area. The Schengen visa and entry regulations are applicable for a stay not exceeding 90 days.

Other nationals may enter Hungary and stay for up to 90 days under certain conditions. Foreign nationals may enter and stay in Hungary for a period of longer than three months if certain conditions are met.



Back to Hungary Index »