Lowtax Network

Back To Top

Your Lowtax Account

Belize: Double Tax Treaties


Belize has double tax treaties with the United Kingdom, Sweden, Denmark and the countries of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM).

With the aim of being removed from the OECD grey list, Belize signed TIEA's (Tax Information Exchange Agreements) during 2010 with the United Kingdom, Australia, the Netherlands, Ireland, France, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Greenland, Denmark, the Faro Islands and Portugal. Since then, Belize has signed TIEA's with Mexico (2011) and Poland (2013).



Back to Belize Index »